Neighborhood Dog Walking Service

Me and Ivar

This is a picture of me and Ivar.
I took Ivar for a walk today. I took him to the park down the street and ran into my friend from dog 4-H. Me and my friend ran with Ivar across the field they had at the park. We spent two whole hours at the park. Ivar had fun and when we returned Ivar back to his owner, we got to give him a treat. Ivar slobberd on us when we gave him his treat. It was a fun running into my friend from dog 4-H named Kianna. We bolth had a good time walking Ivar.

Leave a Reply

